Board of Trustees

    • Trustees
      • William C. Rudin, Chairman
        Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Rudin Management Company
      • Frederic C. Rich, Vice Chairman
        Partner, Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
      • Warrie PricePresident
        Founder, The Battery Conservancy
      • Frank J. Bisignano, Vice President
        Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, First Data
      • Elizabeth Barlow Rogers, Vice President
        President, Foundation for Landscape Studies
      • Jeffrey P. Hughes, Treasurer
        Vice Chairman, The Cypress Group
      • Mark E. Almeida, Secretary
        President, Moody’s Analytics
      • Elizabeth H. Atwood
      • Marty Burger
        Chief Executive Officer, Silverstein Properties, Inc.
      • Kristen Dickey
        Managing Director, BlackRock
      • Robert L. Goldstein
        Chief Operating Officer, BlackRock
      • Alan W. Kornberg
        Partner, Paul,Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
      • Jessica Lappin
        President, Alliance for Downtown New York
      • Deborah Needleman
        Editor in Chief, T Magazine
      • Robert T. O’Rourke
        Senior Managing Director, Guardian Life Insurance Company of America
      • Gerald B. Ouderkirk III
        Partner, Goldman Sachs
      • Marissa Shorenstein
        President, AT&T New York
    • Ex–Officio Trustees
      • Joshua Laird
        Commissioner, National Parks of New York Harbor
      • Rose Harvey
        Commissioner, New York State Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
      • Mitchell J. Silver
        Commissioner, City of New York Parks & Recreation
      • William Castro
        Manhattan Borough Commissioner, City of New York Parks & Recreation
      • Gale Brewer
        Manhattan Borough President
      • Margaret Chin
        New York City Council Member, 1st District of Manhattan
      • Catherine McVay Hughes
        Chairperson, Manhattan Community Board 1